Government of Kerala Department: Soil Survey and Soil Conservation

Norms Based General Transfer for Soil Conservation Officer

Sl. No	PEN	Name	Designation	Office Transfered from	Office Transfered to	Protection If any
Post/Cadre Name: Soil Conservation Officer						
District : Thiruvananthapuram						
1	402653	Abhaya RJ	Soil Conservation Officer	SOIL CONSERVATION OFFICE KILIMANOOR, Thiruvananthapuram	Directorate of Soil Survey and Soil Conservation, Tvpm,Thiruvananthapuram	
2	417082	SINDHU PRABHAKAR K	Soil Conservation Officer (15 Yrs TBHG - T)(CAS)	Directorate of Soil Survey and Soil Conservation, Tvpm,Thiruvananthapuram	SOIL CONSERVATION OFFICE,NEYYATTINKARA,Thiruvananthapuram	
3	751966	GOLDA S B	Soil Conservation Officer (8 Yrs TBHG - U)	SOIL CONSERVATION OFFICE,NEYYATTINKARA,Thiruvananthapuram	SOIL CONSERVATION OFFICE KILIMANOOR, Thiruvananthapuram	
District : Alappuzha						
4	399912	Anil Kumar S	Soil Conservation Officer (27 Yrs TBHG - U)	SOIL CONSERVATION OFFICE CHENGANNUR, Alappuzha	SOIL CONSERVATION OFFICE PTA, Pathanamthitta	Less than 2 years to retire
District: Kannur						
5	409362	PRAKASAN V V	Soil Conservation Officer (15 Yrs TBHG - T)(CAS)	SOIL CONSERVATION OFFICE TALIPARAMBA,Kannur	SOIL CONSERVATION OFFICE THALASSERRY, Kannur	
6	626143	LEELINI O	Soil Conservation Officer (8 Yrs TBHG - U)	SOIL CONSERVATION OFFICE THALASSERRY,Kannur	SOIL CONSERVATION OFFICE TALIPARAMBA, Kannur	